Classes Begin:

Academic Calendar

Stay up-to-date on Session Starts, Session Ends, Make-Up Days and Holidays.

Spring Session 2018

New student orientation
Friday, March 23, 2018
Spring A Session begins
Monday, March 26, 2018
New student orientation
Friday, April 27, 2018
Spring A Session ends
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Spring B Session begins
Monday, April 30, 2018
Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 28, 2018
Make-up Day
Friday, June 1, 2018
Spring B Session ends
Saturday, June 2, 2018

Summer 1 Session 2018

New student orientation
Friday, June 1, 2018
Summer 1-A Session begins
Monday, June 4, 2018
4th of July Holiday
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Make-up Day
Friday, July 6, 2018
Summer 1-A Session ends
Saturday, July 7, 2018
SUMMER BREAK
Monday, July 9 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
New student orientation
Friday, July 13, 2018
Summer 1-B Session begins
Monday, July 16, 2018
Summer 1-B Session ends
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Summer 2 Session 2018

New student orientation
Friday, August 17, 2018
Summer 2-A Session begins
Monday, August 20, 2018
Labor Day Holiday
Monday, September 3, 2018
Make-up Day
Friday, September 7, 2018
New student orientation
Friday, September 21, 2018
Summer 2-A Session ends
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Summer 2-B begins
Monday, September 24, 2018
Summer 2-B Session ends
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Fall Session 2018

New student orientation
Friday, October 26, 2018
Fall A Session begins
Monday, October 29, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Make-up Day
Friday, November 16, 2018
Make-up Day (Night classes)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
New student orientation
Friday, November 30, 2018
Fall A Session ends
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Fall B Session begins
Monday, December 3, 2018
HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday, Dec. 24 - Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018
New Year's Day Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Make-up Day
Friday, January 4, 2019
Make-up Day (Night Classes)
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Fall B Session ends
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Ready to Get Started?